Events

Below are just some of the upcoming events SELOC members have organised and are looking forward to attending.

If you're already a member you can see details of all SELOC events

member events

Sun 17th Feb 19 Newlands Corner Sunday Brekkie Newlands Corner, Guildford, Surrey, United Kingdom
Wed 20th Feb 19 Wiltshire February Meet The Sally Pussey's Inn, Swindon Road, Royal Wootton Bassett, Swindon, UK
Sat 23rd Feb 19 Seloc Breakfast morning at Hangar 111 8b, Seven Acres Business Park, Newbourne Rd, Waldringfield, Woodbridge IP12 4PS
Thu 28th Feb 19 February Sussex Pub Meet The Gardeners Arms, Haywards Heath, UK
Fri 1st Mar 19 Burger Run Dino's Takeaway, Swanage, UK
Sat 23rd Mar 19 Central Southern - Atwell - Wilson Motor Museum - Wiltshire Atwell-Wilson Motor Museum, Stockley Lane, Calne, UK
Sat 23rd Mar 19 Classic Team Lotus Potash Lane, Hethel, Norwich, UK
Sat 30th Mar 19 OTR Precision Lotus Sprint Round 1: Three Sisters Three Sisters Race Circuit, Three Sisters Road, Ashton-in-Makerfield, Wigan, UK
Sun 7th Apr 19 OTR Precision Lotus Sprint Round 2: Abingdon Abingdon Airfield, Abingdon, UK
Wed 24th Apr 19 CS and surrounding area, Pub Meet 24 April 2019 The Longbridge Mill, Reading Road, Sherfield on Loddon, Hook, UK
Sun 28th Apr 19 Brooklands Museum - British Marques Day -plus Mercedes World Brooklands Museum, Weybridge, UK
Sat 4th May 19 OTR Precision Lotus Sprint Round 3: MIRA Mira Technology Institute, Nuneaton, UK
Sun 12th May 19 CS Breakfast jaunt to Leon's, Lee-on-the-Solent 12/05/19 Leon's Bistro, Marine Parade West, Lee-on-the-Solent, UK
Sun 19th May 19 Cumbrian International Car Show Westmoorland County Showground, Crooklands, Kendal
Wed 22nd May 19 CS Pub Meet May: 1930hrs The Bear & Ragged Staff, Staff Road, Michelmersh, Romsey, UK
Mon 27th May 19 GT101 Open Day 11 Tollgate Business Park, Stanway, Colchester,
Wed 29th May 19 Ypres 2019 Ypres, Belgium
Sat 1st Jun 19 OTR Precision Lotus Sprint Round 4: Coventry MotoFest Coventry, UK
Sat 15th Jun 19 Le Mans 2019 Circuit de la Sarthe, Le Mans, France
Thu 25th Jul 19 The 2019 Great Seloc French Tent Off 22570 Lescouët-Gouarec, France
Fri 26th Jul 19 Seloc at the 2019 Silverstone Classic Silverstone Circuit
Sat 27th Jul 19 OTR Precision Lotus Sprint Round 5: Castle Combe Castle Combe Circuit, Castle Combe, Chippenham, UK
Sat 3rd Aug 19 OTR Precision Lotus Sprint Round 6: Loton Park Loton Park Hillclimb, Shrewsbury, UK
Sat 7th Sep 19 OTR Precision Lotus Sprint Round 7: Blyton Park Blyton Park Driving Centre, Kirton Road, Blyton, Gainsborough, UK
Fri 13th Sep 19 Isle of Man 2019 Isle of Man IM8 3AR
Sat 21st Sep 19 OTR Precision Lotus Sprint Round 8: Curborough Curborough Sprint Course, Netherstowe Lane, Lichfield, UK
Fri 22nd May 20 Project Cars (Game) Users ONLINE
Wed 11th Nov 20 PSN and XBL Gamertags cloud

Comments are closed.