Events

Below are just some of the upcoming events SELOC members have organised and are looking forward to attending.

If you're already a member you can see details of all SELOC events

member events

Sun 21st Oct 18 Newlands Corner Sunday Brekkie Newlands Corner, Guildford, Surrey, United Kingdom
Thu 25th Oct 18 October Sussex Pub Meet The Gardeners Arms, Haywards Heath, UK
Wed 7th Nov 18 Essex Regional Pub Meet & AGM Main Rd, Great Leighs, Chelmsford, CM3 1NE
Sun 18th Nov 18 Stowe Maries Airfield Visit November 18th 2018 Hackmans Ln, Purleigh, Chelmsford CM3 6RN
Sun 25th Nov 18 Central Southern Breakfast Run - to Tree House Coffee Shop Garthowen Garden Centre, Four Marks, UK
Sat 1st Dec 18 Essex Festive Frolics The Castle, Main Road, Great Leighs, Chelmsford, UK
Sat 15th Dec 18 Norfolk Region Christmas Meal - Saturday 15th December The Merchants of Spice, Colegate, Norwich, UK
Sun 20th Jan 19 Bombay Sapphire Distillery Visit Laverstoke Mill, Whitchurch, UK
Thu 25th Jul 19 The 2019 Great Seloc French Tent Off 22570 LescouŽt-Gouarec, France
Fri 13th Sep 19 Isle of Man 2019 Isle of Man IM8 3AR
Fri 22nd May 20 Project Cars (Game) Users ONLINE
Wed 11th Nov 20 PSN and XBL Gamertags cloud

Comments are closed.