Events

Below are just some of the upcoming events SELOC members have organised and are looking forward to attending.

If you're already a member you can see details of all SELOC events

member events

Thu 31st May 18 Sussex May Pub Meet The Gardeners Arms, Haywards Heath, UK
Sun 10th Jun 18 Kent/Sussex Border Run Knights Plant and Life Centre
Wed 13th Jun 18 Le Mans Le Mans, France
Fri 15th Jun 18 SELOC ANNUAL ACTIVITY DAY North Weald Airfield, Merlin Way, North Weald, UK
Sat 23rd Jun 18 Run & Brewery Trip Colchester, UK
Fri 6th Jul 18 Isle of Man 2018 Isle of Man TT Course, A2, Douglas, Isle of Man
Fri 13th Jul 18 Lotus in the Peak 2018 Derbyshire Peak District
Mon 23rd Jul 18 SELOC Mamils do Silverstone Race Circuit (Cycling!) Silverstone Circuit, Towcester, UK
Thu 26th Jul 18 The 2018 Great Seloc Tent-Off (French Stlye) 22570 LescouŽt-Gouarec, France
Thu 26th Jul 18 The 2018 Tent-Off Ferry Master-List 22570 LescouŽt-Gouarec, France.
Sat 18th Aug 18 Biggin Hill Festival of Flight Carshow Biggin Hill Airport, Main Road, Biggin Hill, Bromley, UK
Fri 22nd May 20 Project Cars (Game) Users ONLINE
Wed 11th Nov 20 PSN and XBL Gamertags cloud

Comments are closed.