Below are just some of the upcoming events SELOC members have organised and are looking forward to attending.

If you're already a member you can see details of all SELOC events

member events

Wed 21st Mar 18 Ace Cafe - London London NW10 7UD, UK
Wed 21st Mar 18 Wilts March meet The Churchill Inn, Wootton Bassett, Swindon, UK
Thu 22nd Mar 18 Central Southern Pub Meet The Bear & Ragged Staff, Staff Road, Michelmersh, Romsey, UK
Thu 29th Mar 18 Sussex March Pub Meet The Gardeners Arms, Haywards Heath, UK
Thu 19th Apr 18 Jim Clark Revival (50th anniversary) Hockenheim, Germany
Sat 12th May 18 Seloc do the Monaco Classic Monaco
Wed 13th Jun 18 Le Mans Le Mans, France
Fri 6th Jul 18 Isle of Man 2018 Isle of Man TT Course, A2, Douglas, Isle of Man
Fri 13th Jul 18 Lotus in the Peak 2018 Derbyshire Peak District
Thu 26th Jul 18 The 2018 Great Seloc Tent-Off (French Stlye) 22570 LescouŽt-Gouarec, France
Thu 26th Jul 18 The 2018 Tent-Off Ferry Master-List 22570 LescouŽt-Gouarec, France.
Fri 22nd May 20 Project Cars (Game) Users ONLINE
Wed 11th Nov 20 PSN and XBL Gamertags cloud

Comments are closed.