Events

Below are just some of the upcoming events SELOC members have organised and are looking forward to attending.

If you're already a member you can see details of all SELOC events

member events

Sat 6th Jun 20 Burger Run - Cancelled Sainsbury's, Ringwood Road, Ferndown, UK
Fri 12th Jun 20 LoT - North Weald North Weald Airfield, Merlin Way, North Weald Bassett, Epping, UK
Sat 13th Jun 20 LoT - Hethel Hethel, Norwich, UK
Sat 20th Jun 20 Shelsley Walsh Classic Nostalgia Shelsley Walsh, Worcester, UK
Wed 24th Jun 20 LoT - Brands Hatch GP Brands Hatch GP Circuit, West Kingsdown, Longfield, UK
Fri 26th Jun 20 Isle of Man - 2020 - CANCELLED Isle of Man - Ramsey
Sat 27th Jun 20 Lotus Cup UK Speed Championship - Rd3 - Oulton Park Oulton Park Circuit, Little Budworth, Tarporley, UK
Mon 29th Jun 20 LoT - Castle Combe Castle Combe, Chippenham, UK
Fri 3rd Jul 20 LoT - Croft Croft Circuit, West Lane, Dalton-on-Tees, Darlington, UK
Fri 10th Jul 20 Lotus Cup Europe - Spa Francorchamps Francorchamps, Stavelot, Belgium
Sat 11th Jul 20 Lotus Cup UK Speed Championship - Rd4 - Lydden Hill Lydden Hill Race Circuit, Dumbrill Hill, Canterbury, UK
Mon 13th Jul 20 LoT - Donington Park evening Donington Park Circuit, Castle Donington, Derby, UK
Thu 23rd Jul 20 the Great Seloc Tent Off 2020 Gouarec, France
Fri 24th Jul 20 Annual SELOC Activity Day North Weald Bassett, Epping CM16 6HR, UK
Sun 2nd Aug 20 Lotus Cup UK Speed Championship - Rd5 - Hethel Group Lotus, Potash Lane, Hethel, Norwich, UK
Thu 6th Aug 20 LoT - Brands Hatch GP Brands Hatch GP Circuit, West Kingsdown, Longfield, UK
Tue 11th Aug 20 LoT - Goodwood Goodwood Motor Circuit, Goodwood Motor Circuit, Chichester, UK
Mon 17th Aug 20 LoT - Donington Park Donington Park Circuit, Castle Donington, Derby, UK
Sat 22nd Aug 20 Lotus Cup Europe - Brands Hatch - DTM Brands Hatch GP Circuit, West Kingsdown, Longfield, UK
Thu 27th Aug 20 LoT - Brands Hatch Indy (evening) Brands Hatch Circuit, Longfield, UK
Tue 1st Sep 20 LoT - Castle Combe Castle Combe, Chippenham, UK
Sat 5th Sep 20 LoT - Blyton Park Blyton Park Race Track, Kirton Road, Blyton, Gainsborough, UK
Fri 11th Sep 20 Lotus Cup Europe - Nurburgring - DTM Nürburgring, Nürburg, Germany
Fri 18th Sep 20 LoT - North Weald North Weald Airfield, Merlin Way, North Weald Bassett, Epping, UK
Sun 20th Sep 20 Lotus Cup UK Speed Championship - Rd6 - Curborough Curborough, Lichfield, UK
Sat 3rd Oct 20 Lotus Cup UK Speed Championship - Rd7 - Snetterton Snetterton Circuit, Norwich, UK
Sat 3rd Oct 20 LoT - Hethel Hethel, Norwich, UK
Sun 25th Oct 20 LoT - Anglesey Anglesey Circuit, A4080, Ty Croes, UK
Tue 27th Oct 20 LoT - Oulton Park Oulton Park Circuit, Little Budworth, Tarporley, UK
Wed 28th Oct 20 LoT - Cadwell Park Cadwell Park Circuit, Cawkwell, Louth, UK
Wed 11th Nov 20 PSN and XBL Gamertags cloud
Sat 28th Nov 20 LoT - Goodwood Goodwood Motor Circuit, Goodwood Motor Circuit, Chichester, UK
Mon 30th Nov 20 LoT - Silverstone GP Silverstone Circuit, Towcester, UK
Mon 7th Dec 20 LoT - Brands Hatch Brands Hatch Circuit, Longfield, UK

Comments are closed.