Events

Below are just some of the upcoming events SELOC members have organised and are looking forward to attending.

If you're already a member you can see details of all SELOC events

member events

Mon 27th May 19 GT101 Open Day 11 Tollgate Business Park, Stanway, Colchester,
Wed 29th May 19 Ypres 2019 Ypres, Belgium
Thu 30th May 19 May Sussex Pub Meet The Gardeners Arms, Selsfield Road, Haywards Heath, UK
Sat 1st Jun 19 OTR Precision Lotus Sprint Round 4: Coventry MotoFest Coventry, UK
Sat 15th Jun 19 Le Mans 2019 Circuit de la Sarthe, Le Mans, France
Fri 28th Jun 19 Burger (also Fish and Chip and Curry) Run Swanage, UK
Sun 14th Jul 19 Fish & Chip Run - Aldeburgh Start point to be advised
Thu 25th Jul 19 The 2019 Great Seloc French Tent Off 22570 Lescouët-Gouarec, France
Fri 26th Jul 19 Seloc at the 2019 Silverstone Classic Silverstone Circuit
Sat 27th Jul 19 OTR Precision Lotus Sprint Round 5: Castle Combe Castle Combe Circuit, Castle Combe, Chippenham, UK
Sat 3rd Aug 19 OTR Precision Lotus Sprint Round 6: Loton Park Loton Park Hillclimb, Shrewsbury, UK
Sun 1st Sep 19 Shere Hill Climb 2019 Staple Lane, Guildford, UK
Sat 7th Sep 19 OTR Precision Lotus Sprint Round 7: Blyton Park Blyton Park Driving Centre, Kirton Road, Blyton, Gainsborough, UK
Sun 8th Sep 19 Gurston Down Hill Climb Gurston Down Speed Hillclimb, High Lane, Broad Chalke, Salisbury, UK
Fri 13th Sep 19 Isle of Man 2019 Isle of Man IM8 3AR
Fri 13th Sep 19 Weekend in Wales Rhayader, UK
Sat 21st Sep 19 OTR Precision Lotus Sprint Round 8: Curborough Curborough Sprint Course, Netherstowe Lane, Lichfield, UK
Sat 5th Oct 19 A visit to Pooh Corner Pooh Corner, High Street, Hartfield, UK
Fri 22nd May 20 Project Cars (Game) Users ONLINE
Wed 11th Nov 20 PSN and XBL Gamertags cloud

Comments are closed.