Events

Below are just some of the upcoming events SELOC members have organised and are looking forward to attending.

If you're already a member you can see details of all SELOC events

member events

Sun 25th Apr 21 LCUK Speed Championship - Hethel 25th April Group Lotus, Potash Lane, Hethel, Norwich, UK
Sat 8th May 21 LCUK Speed Championship - Goodwood 8th May 2021 Goodwood Racecourse, Selhurstpark Road, Chichester, UK
Sat 26th Jun 21 LCUK Speed Championship - Snetterton 26th June 2021 Snetterton Circuit, Norwich, UK
Sat 10th Jul 21 LCUK Speed Championship - Cadwell Park 10th July 2021 Cadwell Park Circuit, Cawkwell, Louth, UK
Sat 17th Jul 21 Classic Team Lotus - Guided Tour CTL Potash Lane, Hethel, Norfolk.
Thu 22nd Jul 21 The Great Seloc Tent Off - 2021 Brittany, France
Fri 6th Aug 21 SELOC Driver training day at Hethel 6th August 2021 Lotus test track - Hethel
Sun 8th Aug 21 LCUK Speed Championship - Hethel 8th August Group Lotus, Potash Lane, Hethel, Norwich, UK
Sun 19th Sep 21 LCUK Speed Championship - Curborough 19th September 2021 Curborough Sprint Course, Netherstowe Lane, Lichfield, UK
Fri 24th Sep 21 Seloc and Lotus Cup Europe at Le Mans Le Mans, France
Sat 30th Oct 21 LCUK Speed Championship - Donington Park 30th October 2021 Donington Park Circuit, Castle Donington, Derby, UK

Comments are closed.