Events

Below are just some of the upcoming events SELOC members have organised and are looking forward to attending.

If you're already a member you can see details of all SELOC events

member events

Thu 25th Jul 19 The 2019 Great Seloc French Tent Off 22570 Lescouët-Gouarec, France
Thu 25th Jul 19 Sussex July Pub Meet The Gardeners Arms, Selsfield Road, Ardingly, Haywards Heath, UK
Fri 26th Jul 19 Seloc at the 2019 Silverstone Classic Silverstone Circuit
Sat 27th Jul 19 OTR Precision Lotus Sprint Round 5: Castle Combe Castle Combe Circuit, Castle Combe, Chippenham, UK
Sat 3rd Aug 19 OTR Precision Lotus Sprint Round 6: Loton Park Loton Park Hillclimb, Shrewsbury, UK
Wed 14th Aug 19 August Meet; Endeavour Lotus Colchester Endeavour Lotus Colchester, Ardleigh, Colchester, UK
Sun 18th Aug 19 Sammy Miller museum breakfast meet Sammy Miller Motorcycle Museum, Bashley Cross Roads, New Milton, UK
Sun 1st Sep 19 Shere Hill Climb 2019 Staple Lane, Guildford, UK
Sat 7th Sep 19 OTR Precision Lotus Sprint Round 7: Blyton Park Blyton Park Driving Centre, Kirton Road, Blyton, Gainsborough, UK
Sun 8th Sep 19 Gurston Down Hill Climb Gurston Down Speed Hillclimb, High Lane, Broad Chalke, Salisbury, UK
Thu 12th Sep 19 Stelvio 20 Years - Revival Meeting - (Stelvio or Bust 1999) Livigno, SO, Italia
Fri 13th Sep 19 Isle of Man 2019 Isle of Man IM8 3AR
Fri 13th Sep 19 Weekend in Wales Rhayader, UK
Sat 21st Sep 19 OTR Precision Lotus Sprint Round 8: Curborough Curborough Sprint Course, Netherstowe Lane, Lichfield, UK
Sat 5th Oct 19 A visit to Pooh Corner Pooh Corner, High Street, Hartfield, UK
Fri 22nd May 20 Project Cars (Game) Users ONLINE
Wed 11th Nov 20 PSN and XBL Gamertags cloud

Comments are closed.