Events

Below are just some of the upcoming events SELOC members have organised and are looking forward to attending.

If you're already a member you can see details of all SELOC events

member events

Sat 18th Mar 17 Greene King Brewery Tour Tollgate Retail Park, Colchester
Sun 14th May 17 Cumbria International Motor Show The Westmorland County Show Ground
Sat 20th May 17 Bovington Tank Museum National Meet Tank Museum, Linsay Road, Bovington, United Kingdom
Tue 13th Jun 17 Le Mans 2017 Le Mans, France
Fri 16th Jun 17 Seloc Activity Day North Weald
Sat 17th Jun 17 Gurston Down Hill Climb Gurston Down Speed Hillclimb, High Lane, Broad Chalke, United Kingdom
Sat 17th Jun 17 Imperial War Museum Duxford, Duxford, United Kingdom
Thu 29th Jun 17 GFOS Goodwood Motor Circuit, Chichester, United Kingdom
Sat 15th Jul 17 Classics at the Castle - Sherborne - 15th & 16th July 2017 Sherborne Castle, New Road, Sherborne, United Kingdom
Fri 21st Jul 17 Isle of Man expedition 2017 Mannin Hotel, Douglas, IOM
Fri 28th Jul 17 The 2017 Great Seloc Tent Off Talsarnau LL47 6YG, United Kingdom
Sat 26th Aug 17 Lotus Club Holland - 40 year Gilze en Rijen, Nederland
Sat 11th Nov 17 PSN and XBL Gamertags cloud
Sat 12th May 18 Seloc do the Monaco Classic Monaco
Fri 22nd May 20 Project Cars (Game) Users ONLINE

Comments are closed.